I guess I should introduce myself...

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Sunoo, Sep 1, 2018.

1. Sunoo

Sunoo Member

Rating - 100%
    5   0   0

Hi everyone! I'm pretty new to all this still, but I've been building up a collection. My primary focus is Stitch, followed by Tiki Room and the Polynesian Resort. It seems I've definitely picked some categories that have a good amount of choices to them. I haven't been able to help myself from picking up a few others that don't fit, but I feel like I'm probably not alone there.

If you're curious what I have so far, I have a PinPics account and also a PinTradingDB account.

starry_solo and MommaIvy like this.
  2. Shelterkat

Shelterkat A Very Merry Unbirthday!

Rating - 100%
    370   0   0

Welcome:lgm:

3. MommaIvy

MommaIvy Active Member

0   0   0

Hello there! I’m new to this as well but I’m really enjoying this forum. Happy trading!

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

4. Sunoo

Sunoo Member

Rating - 100%
    5   0   0

Thanks! Yea, this forum seems pretty great. I actually bought some things from here before I realized I should probably introduce myself. :stitch:

starry_solo likes this.
  5. starry_solo

starry_solo Judge of the Dark Court Staff Member DPF Super Moderator

Rating - 100%
    510   0   0

Welcome!

And thanks for adding pictures/pins to Pin Trading Database! :D

6. Sunoo

Sunoo Member

Rating - 100%
    5   0   0

So far I like that site more than PinPics, the only downside is it has a much smaller database. I'm happy to help fill in the gaps that I'm able to.

It doesn't help that I joined this hobby right before that recent PinPics outage, so perhaps that colored my opinions a bit. :p

starry_solo likes this.
  7. coblj003

coblj003 DPF Charter Member DPF Correspondent

Rating - 100%
    26   0   0

Hello there and welcome to the forum :)

8. starry_solo

Rating - 100%
    510   0   0