• Guest, Help The DPF Community Thrive - Join Our Donation Drive Today!

We're launching a special DPF Donation Drive to ensure our beloved forum continues to flourish. Your support is vital in helping us cover essential server costs and keep our community running smoothly — This is more than just a donation; it's an investment in the future of our community.

Join us in this crucial drive and let's ensure our forum remains a vibrant and dynamic place for everyone.

Please visit the DPF Donation Drive Thread for details and instructions on how you can make your donation today!

Newbie Help?

Newbie Help?

quicksilver493

Gonna be a MIGHTY king!
Rating - 100%
8   0   0
I find that I'm not able to make threads in certain forums. Is that a glitch, just my laptop or something else?
Any other tips would be most helpful.

Hi, newbie here!
I have no idea what anything on this website means, or how to use it. I have a pin that I have been holding onto since my first time going to disneyland, and it never crossed my mind that people collect them in a serious manner. I am trying to sale it for my own college fund, but the past three days of trying to research the specific pin i have hasnt gotten me anywhere really. What I have gathered is Disney only sold it for one day, for reasons that aren't very clear, and I have only been able to find one other pin like mine being sold online to get some idea from, but when i tried contacting that person they were very short with information, and very rude. I have a sleeping beauty limited edition 750