• Guest, Help The DPF Community Thrive - Join Our Donation Drive Today!

We're launching a special DPF Donation Drive to ensure our beloved forum continues to flourish. Your support is vital in helping us cover essential server costs and keep our community running smoothly — This is more than just a donation; it's an investment in the future of our community.

Join us in this crucial drive and let's ensure our forum remains a vibrant and dynamic place for everyone.

Please visit the DPF Donation Drive Thread for details and instructions on how you can make your donation today!

*waves from KY*

Status
Not open for further replies.
*waves from KY*

LadyArmonua

New DPF Member
Rating - 100%
12   0   0
Hello, everyone! I'm Allie, a complete noob to pin collecting and trading. I only started last year, but I'm looking forward to enjoying this hobby for many more to come.

So far my favorites to collect seem to be hard ones to find; I'm a dork for both The Great Mouse Detective and Treasure Planet. The first pin I received, the springboard into this hobby for me, was the Magical Musical Moments pin from TGMD. My current 'Holy Grail' is #17813 on Pinpics.

Living in Kentucky makes pin hunting a bit difficult, but I have a younger sister who lives in Anaheim. She helps fuel my interest and feed my collection. ^_^

Last edited:
Aloha Allie and Welcome! :wavey:

Don't worry about being new to pins - everyone was at one point. If you have any questions, don't hesitate to ask them; someone (or several someones) will be more than happy to answer them for you. :)

Hello, new person. Now that your feet are wet time to get them soakin', Pin Meet - Nashville(Madison), May 21st, Longhorn Steakhouse, 2021 N. Gallatin Road #296. Hope to see ya there, Hoppy

Thanks for all the welcomes! I'm from Louisville, for all those asking. ^_^