• Guest, Help The DPF Community Thrive - Join Our Donation Drive Today!

We're launching a special DPF Donation Drive to ensure our beloved forum continues to flourish. Your support is vital in helping us cover essential server costs and keep our community running smoothly — This is more than just a donation; it's an investment in the future of our community.

Join us in this crucial drive and let's ensure our forum remains a vibrant and dynamic place for everyone.

Please visit the DPF Donation Drive Thread for details and instructions on how you can make your donation today!

Hello Everyone!

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hello Everyone!

Tamatoa

I'd rather be shiny!
Rating - 100%
13   0   0
Hello hello hello! I'm Tamatoa! I've been pin trading since I was eight years old, and I have over 500 pins but I'm new to the actual community. best friend recently moved down to Florida with me. I got her hooked, and now we're at the Epcot pin tables at least once a week! Since Disney hasn't yet made any pins of my favorite shiny crab, I collect villains, Tangled, Oswald the Lucky Rabbit, and The Hunchback of Notre Dame, and I'm looking forward to making some new friends who share my passion for pins! =D

Last edited:
Thank you so much for your kind welcomes everybody! :D

Welcome. I know, I'm surprised there isn't a Tamatoa pin or a Heart of Tafiti pin. Maybe someday.

I hope so! There aren't a whole lot of Moana pins in general yet and it makes me sad. I know it's new and all but it still makes me sad. I'm hoping for some PTDs in the near future if nothing else!

Welcome!! Love your signature haha
Thank you so much! :D I spent like four hours on it lol.

Welcome to DPF, it's nice to meet you! :D

Did you have a Pin Pics account? I'd love to see if we have some matches. ^_^

Sent from my SM-G550T using Tapatalk

Welcome to DPF, it's nice to meet you! :D

Did you have a Pin Pics account? I'd love to see if we have some matches. ^_^