• Guest, Help The DPF Community Thrive - Join Our Donation Drive Today!

We're launching a special DPF Donation Drive to ensure our beloved forum continues to flourish. Your support is vital in helping us cover essential server costs and keep our community running smoothly — This is more than just a donation; it's an investment in the future of our community.

Join us in this crucial drive and let's ensure our forum remains a vibrant and dynamic place for everyone.

Please visit the DPF Donation Drive Thread for details and instructions on how you can make your donation today!

Hello!

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hello!

onethousandallinblue

New DPF Member
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Hello!

I'm a big Disney fan! I'm from the Midwest USA and I'm pretty new to pins.

I mainly made an account to search for information about some pins I inherited from a relative. She had a big board and was pretty heavy into collecting for a few years. There are a couple I'm planning on keeping, but I just don't have the space for a giant cork board full. We have a Disney trip coming up next year, so I'm hoping that I can put together a little extra pocket money by selling a couple.

The only problem is that I'm not sure what any of them are really worth, but hopefully, I'm in the right places to figure out what I've got.

I asked in the chat, and they said I need to have 30 posts before I can ask about what the pins are worth? I'm assuming this is to prevent spam? Hopefully, I'll find a couple helpful people I can maybe chat with :)

~Onethousandallinblue

Hi and Welcome! If you feel like doing some research, here is a two step plan.
1. Go to Pinpics.com. This is a database of Disney pins for trading. Type in the description of pin - example: Stitch dressed as Maleficent. This will bring up any pins that fit that description.
2. Once you get the actual name, it is a lot easier to go on Ebay and search in the sold items and see what it went for.