Hi I love Tinkerbell! :D

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Tinkerbro, Apr 9, 2020.

Tags:
?

How many pins do you have?

1. 20 or less

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  2. 21-50

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  3. 51-100

1 vote(s)
    7.1%
  4. 101-500

5 vote(s)
    35.7%
  5. 501-1000

3 vote(s)
    21.4%
  6. 1000+

5 vote(s)
    35.7%
  7. I didn't mean to add this option and I don't know how to delete it.

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  1. Tinkerbro

Tinkerbro Collecting Tink pins since 2007!

0   0   0

Hello! My name is Andrew. I'm 20 years old and I've been collecting for like 13 years. I'm used to being able to say curse words online, so apologies in advance if any slip through my proofreading on this site. I was so tempted to take the username Tinkerbell when I made my account, because I searched the member list and no one had taken the username yet, but I decided on Tinkerbro instead because I like the informal vibes that come with making my username a corny pun.

Anyhoo, I have 59 pins. 31 are Tinkerbell. My favorite kind of pins are the ones that are outdated, if that makes sense? AKA, pins representing an aspect of the parks that isn't there anymore, like old rides and fastpasses. I also love pins that reference old WDW slogans, like year of a million dreams and that sort of thing. Does anyone know if there are toon-town pins? When I was a kid, toon-town was my very favorite area in Disney World. I remember being pretty sad when they took it out even though I was too old for it by that point.