• Guest, Help The DPF Community Thrive - Join Our Donation Drive Today!

We're launching a special DPF Donation Drive to ensure our beloved forum continues to flourish. Your support is vital in helping us cover essential server costs and keep our community running smoothly — This is more than just a donation; it's an investment in the future of our community.

Join us in this crucial drive and let's ensure our forum remains a vibrant and dynamic place for everyone.

Please visit the DPF Donation Drive Thread for details and instructions on how you can make your donation today!

Hi, i'm very new.

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hi, i'm very new.

franken_stein

New DPF Member
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Hi everyone! I finally joined, after reading through a lot of threads here and luring around. I am very new to everything. I've never even traded pins before (just bought some for myself) but I'm thinking I'd like to try getting into it. I think the interest in pins is also because I just got myself an annual pass at Disneyland for the first time even though I've lived in southern California for many years now! So maybe that'll give me something extra to do when I'm at the park! Trading seems a bit daunting though since I only have very few and don't even know how to get started... Well, I guess that's why I'm here!

I'm going to be very picky about my pins though -- I only want to collect ones with Roger Rabbit. He is my absolute favorite!! :) I don't feel like I'm in very big company though, as far as I can tell so far he's not one of the more popular characters? I know Jessica is, though! And most of the time when he's on a pin, so is she! So I may have some fellow traders helping me get familiar with those pins... we shall see, I guess!

I'm also hoping to make it to the PTN at Disneyland next month. Hopefully that'll go well.

Anyway, nice to meet you all!

Last edited:
hello and welcome to the forum , if you need any assistance , feel free to PM me! :)