• Guest, Help The DPF Community Thrive - Join Our Donation Drive Today!

We're launching a special DPF Donation Drive to ensure our beloved forum continues to flourish. Your support is vital in helping us cover essential server costs and keep our community running smoothly — This is more than just a donation; it's an investment in the future of our community.

Join us in this crucial drive and let's ensure our forum remains a vibrant and dynamic place for everyone.

Please visit the DPF Donation Drive Thread for details and instructions on how you can make your donation today!

Limited Edition 17" Collector Dolls Information

Status
Not open for further replies.
Limited Edition 17" Collector Dolls Information

auroradawn

Corona Kingdom Explorer
Rating - 100%
3   0   0
With the recent release of Merida and the buzz about the pending release of the LE Cinderella later this year, I was wondering what the complete list of LE Collector Dolls was. I'm relatively new to the LE Doll craze, but I really would love to have Cinderella. So then I got curious as to what/who is in the rest of the collection.

Info requested: Character, release date, edition size, + any extras :) (pictures, "surprise" release, etc.)

Any help is appreciated :)
Thank you~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
EDIT: Here will be posted a complete up to date list of all released or expected release dolls :) Thanks to Shivatopia for getting it started!

1. Snow White - October 06, 2009 - LE 5000

2. Tiana - March 16, 2010 - LE 5000
3. Belle - October 05, 2010 - LE 5000

4. Rapunzel - March 29, 2011 - LE 5000
5. Mother Gothel - March 29, 2011 (surprise release*) - LE 1500
6. Alice - August 22, 2011 (surprise release*) - LE 500
7. The Queen of Hearts - August 22, 2011 (surprise release*)- LE 500

8. Wedding Rapunzel - March 28, 2012 - LE 8000
9. Merida - June 22, 2012 - LE 7000 ~(no pre-order, but not really a surprise release)
10. Cinderella - October 02, 2012 - LE 5000