• Guest, Help The DPF Community Thrive - Join Our Donation Drive Today!

We're launching a special DPF Donation Drive to ensure our beloved forum continues to flourish. Your support is vital in helping us cover essential server costs and keep our community running smoothly — This is more than just a donation; it's an investment in the future of our community.

Join us in this crucial drive and let's ensure our forum remains a vibrant and dynamic place for everyone.

Please visit the DPF Donation Drive Thread for details and instructions on how you can make your donation today!

New here (Sort of)!

Status
Not open for further replies.
New here (Sort of)!

Argentine

All glory to the Helix!
Rating - 100%
76   0   0
Hello everyone! I'm kind of new here. I joined back in January, but my existence here can only be described as lurking until now. :lurk: I just started trading online in January, but I've been trading in the parks since August of last year. My main collection is The Fox and the Hound, which admittedly, is a little hard haha. It's a good thing that I'm always up for a challenge! My second collection that I recently started is Boba Fett! I started the Boba collection after visiting Star Wars weekend back in May. I hadn't been a Star Wars fan before, but my siblings made me watch all of the movies, and now I'm hooked! Boba is my favorite... along with Jango (but mostly Boba). I also collect other things on the side, like the Aristocats, TRON, Fifi(/Pluto), and a few others.