U.K Ebay Sellers

Discussion in 'Pin Comparison' started by Haza, Dec 13, 2018.

1. Haza

Haza New Member

0   0   0

Hi Everyone

I'm sorry if I'm posting this on the wrong forum but I was just wondering (as I am new to Disney pin collecting ) whether anybody knows of any well known and trusted authentic eBay pin sellers in the U.K. I know places such as eBay often have a high presence of fake pins so I just wanted to check if any one knows a safe place to buy pins on eBay in the U.K. If there's any other good places to buy authentic pins I would also be happy to give them a go. I'm on a tight budget though, so I probably won't be able to buy pins from the U.S with expensive shipping.

Thank you :)

2. Kerri780

Kerri780 Active Member

Rating - 100%
    11   0   0

Following, sorry I am not sure but I'm also in the UK and would love to know if we had some legit sellers on there!

3. Haza

Haza New Member

0   0   0

Hi Kerri! I'm still unsure of her legitimacy but I recently found a pin seller called *EDITED TO REMOVE*. Everything she sells seems pretty authentic and she doesn't sell dozens of the same pin at ridiculously low prices like a lot of other sellers. She has backer cards on all her pins too which I know can be faked but fake backer cards are a lot less common. Like I said I still don't know if she sells authentic pins but they look pretty good.

Hope this helped!

Last edited by a moderator: Dec 13, 2018
    Kerri780 likes this.
  4. pinnochiolover

pinnochiolover DPF Member

Rating - 100%
    38   0   0