• Guest, Help The DPF Community Thrive - Join Our Donation Drive Today!

We're launching a special DPF Donation Drive to ensure our beloved forum continues to flourish. Your support is vital in helping us cover essential server costs and keep our community running smoothly — This is more than just a donation; it's an investment in the future of our community.

Join us in this crucial drive and let's ensure our forum remains a vibrant and dynamic place for everyone.

Please visit the DPF Donation Drive Thread for details and instructions on how you can make your donation today!

Need help making my signature!

Status
Not open for further replies.
Need help making my signature!

Dmanpintrade

New DPF Member
Rating - 75%
3   1   0
If anyone can help me/teach me how to make my signature with the pictures and numbers, please help me!!

I'm not a professional, and I'm a bit of a newbie to making signatures but I hope this helps.

I made mine using Adobe Photoshop Elements Editor, you can download a free 30 day trial from the Adobe website.
http://www.adobe.com/cfusion/tdrc/index.cfm?product=photoshop_elements&loc=us

I then went hunting for HD screencaps/screenshots of Sleeping Beauty. I eventually came across a website that had more or less every screen from every Disney movie screenshot.
http://disneyscreencaps.com/