• Guest, Help The DPF Community Thrive - Join Our Donation Drive Today!

We're launching a special DPF Donation Drive to ensure our beloved forum continues to flourish. Your support is vital in helping us cover essential server costs and keep our community running smoothly — This is more than just a donation; it's an investment in the future of our community.

Join us in this crucial drive and let's ensure our forum remains a vibrant and dynamic place for everyone.

Please visit the DPF Donation Drive Thread for details and instructions on how you can make your donation today!

Auction Ended: Art of Animation Limited Release Lady Pin 89015. First Auction! Ends 12/9

Status
Not open for further replies.
Auction Ended: Art of Animation Limited Release Lady Pin 89015. First Auction! Ends 12/9

ElysionsPrincess

Love Thaws a Frozen Heart!
Rating - 100%
53   0   0
Hello everyone! I decided I would attempt to put this pin up for trade auction. I have never done one before, and I figured I should start with something that isn't really in crazy demand! Maybe it will be fun! :)

Here is the image of the pin from Pinpics:

pin89015

12/39 ratio. The back of the pin says "Limited Release" on it. Not the same as Limited Edition, but I figured it was worth mentioning! I can take an image of this if desired. :)

This auction will end on December 9th, at 9:00 P.M. EST.

What I like/what you should offer:

Princesses (my favorites are Merida, Pocahontas, Rapunzel, Tiana, and Mulan). And other characters from their respective films. Even if they are not a favorite, please feel free to show me!

Gaston. I love Gaston.

Hercules, Hunchback of Notre Dame, and Tarzan.

PODMS (lol not for this auction!!)

Classics.

Basic character pins (I don't like a lot of crowding usually, but go again and try me!).

Nothing has to be from my wants list (although it is quite extensive...haha!). If you have something I may like, please go ahead and offer!

What I do not want:

Scrappers/counterfits