• Guest, Help The DPF Community Thrive - Join Our Donation Drive Today!

We're launching a special DPF Donation Drive to ensure our beloved forum continues to flourish. Your support is vital in helping us cover essential server costs and keep our community running smoothly — This is more than just a donation; it's an investment in the future of our community.

Join us in this crucial drive and let's ensure our forum remains a vibrant and dynamic place for everyone.

Please visit the DPF Donation Drive Thread for details and instructions on how you can make your donation today!

Greetings!

Status
Not open for further replies.
Greetings!

Kiva-la

New DPF Member
Rating - 100%
1   0   0
Hello!
I am brand new to pin trading, but I'm already finding myself growing OBSESSED. How dangerous!
My favorite Disney character is Marie, so I'm mostly looking for her pins. She seems to be very popular!
I live about 2 hours from Orlando, so it's easy to take day trips to Disney on occasion when the money is right. My favorite park is Epcot!
Thank you and nice to meet everyone!

Hello!
I am brand new to pin trading, but I'm already finding myself growing OBSESSED. How dangerous!
My favorite Disney character is Marie, so I'm mostly looking for her pins. She seems to be very popular!
I live about 2 hours from Orlando, so it's easy to take day trips to Disney on occasion when the money is right. My favorite park is Epcot!
Thank you and nice to meet everyone!

Welcome!!!! Pin trading just sucks you in! It’s amazing though!

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Welcome to the forum and collecting!:lgm:Marie is definitely a popular character and has some really nice pins. They don't have a ton of pins for her so those that come out tend to be very popular.

Welcome to the forum. Definitely know about getting suck in, with us we have been buying all of ours so far and it is infectious and very addictive.