• Guest, Help The DPF Community Thrive - Join Our Donation Drive Today!

We're launching a special DPF Donation Drive to ensure our beloved forum continues to flourish. Your support is vital in helping us cover essential server costs and keep our community running smoothly — This is more than just a donation; it's an investment in the future of our community.

Join us in this crucial drive and let's ensure our forum remains a vibrant and dynamic place for everyone.

Please visit the DPF Donation Drive Thread for details and instructions on how you can make your donation today!
Status
Not open for further replies.
Hello everyone!

swiftjennifer

New DPF Member
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Hey all,

I'm new to this form and always looking for new Disney friends. Here's a bit about me.. and then I can tell you about what I like to collect!

I have loved Disney ever since.. well before I was even born I suppose. My first time at Disneyland was while my mom was pregnant with me (shh it totally counts!). I recently found video footage of my first time there (outside the womb I guess) in the late 80's. From there on out.. it was love. Throughout my childhood you could find me in a Disney shirt (still can on most days) with a Disney birthday cake and piñata.

I still go to Disneyland at least once a month (I absolutely love my AP). I can leave happy as long as I can get on just one ride.. the most important one of all: the Haunted Mansion. I used to be scared of it when I was little.. but then one day I just.. fell in love with it. I also love the Jungle Cruise (and Jingle Cruise even more). Some times I will get on Pirates but lately I get soaked.. or my feet do at least. I love hopping the train.. can't wait til it re opens. I love the Monorail.. always have. We share the same birthday! Will occasionally get on Autopia (it's not Auto-topia like some people refer to it :p) or take it easy on the Mark Twain Riverboat.