• Guest, Help The DPF Community Thrive - Join Our Donation Drive Today!

We're launching a special DPF Donation Drive to ensure our beloved forum continues to flourish. Your support is vital in helping us cover essential server costs and keep our community running smoothly — This is more than just a donation; it's an investment in the future of our community.

Join us in this crucial drive and let's ensure our forum remains a vibrant and dynamic place for everyone.

Please visit the DPF Donation Drive Thread for details and instructions on how you can make your donation today!

GRAIL Holy Grail and other Newbie Questions!

Status
Not open for further replies.
GRAIL Holy Grail and other Newbie Questions!

MissyAmerica

New DPF Member
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Hi!
The forum isn't letting me post in some of the categories (Wanted/Selling for example). Does anyone know why?

Second, I am BRAND new to this. I have about 20 pins total :sad:... I am wondering if Disney has a catalogue or something they send out that shows where and when LE pins will be released.

LAST! My collection is mainly anything that has to do with Triplets, BUT my one true holy grail happens to be the pin below. Can someone help me find it? I would trade all 20 pins for the one :p

Lost%20Pin_zps3jclatd7.jpg
[/URL][/IMG]

Hi! So to answer your question about why you can't post in the wanted/selling categories, you have to have a certain amount of posts (I believe it's 30) and be a member for a certain amount of time I think before being able to start your own selling/trading thread

Also every month disneyland and disney world release flyers with what pins will be released that month and on what day

Can I just say that I LOVE your Holy Grail!!!
I've been searching for that pin for a while as well with no luck :(
I wish you good luck with your search!