• Guest, Help The DPF Community Thrive - Join Our Donation Drive Today!

We're launching a special DPF Donation Drive to ensure our beloved forum continues to flourish. Your support is vital in helping us cover essential server costs and keep our community running smoothly — This is more than just a donation; it's an investment in the future of our community.

Join us in this crucial drive and let's ensure our forum remains a vibrant and dynamic place for everyone.

Please visit the DPF Donation Drive Thread for details and instructions on how you can make your donation today!

Well, Hello

Well, Hello

PIN & POP Jenn

Founder of PIN & POP
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
It has been awhile since I've been on so thought I would do a little introduction.
I started trading & collecting Disney pins in 2011. I fell in love with the hobby but it is so hard to do when you don't live in Cali or Florida.
Several years ago I started building Pin & Pop with my husband to create an amazing place to trade pins. Slowly we have been creating a great community of pin lovers and so many of them are on this forum that had to get back here and join in on the fun.

Hi and welcome! I hope to one day try to participate in one of your events. They seems really fun! Do you allow people from outside USA to join in on the events?

Finally signed up for the site the other day and love the database and the overall UX. And judging by the responses here (and the large thread about it), it seems like everyone else enjoys it as well.

welcome back to DPF @PIN & POP Jenn!
Thank you so much for the kind words. The responses on this forum have been so helpful for us to make something that is great for pins. Keep up the good work.

Welcome. :) People here seem to really like your site/service. My traders turn over too quickly to participate since I trade regularly at the parks, but I wish I could as it seems like people are having great success in completing sets and such!