• Guest, Help The DPF Community Thrive - Join Our Donation Drive Today!

We're launching a special DPF Donation Drive to ensure our beloved forum continues to flourish. Your support is vital in helping us cover essential server costs and keep our community running smoothly — This is more than just a donation; it's an investment in the future of our community.

Join us in this crucial drive and let's ensure our forum remains a vibrant and dynamic place for everyone.

Please visit the DPF Donation Drive Thread for details and instructions on how you can make your donation today!

Hello from Wisconsin? :P

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hello from Wisconsin? :P

Kozi

New DPF Member
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Hello! I'm new to the forum but not too new to trading. I've been doing it very minimally for a few years when I visit the parks, never online though.. So I'm hoping to have a bit of fun and maybe find what I'm looking for here! (Though sadly I don't have much of a collection yet so I've been more-so buying than trading. ): I'm a hoarder, I think.. lol)

I'm in Wisconsin, from Wisconsin.. Never been to Disneyland but I've been to WDW about 3-4 times now.

I'm hoping to collect all the dragons, castles, kitties, waffles, lion king stuff and whatever else I can find.. Ooo, especially the Epcot logo stuff! (I LOVE the Epcot logo!)

In my spare time I do a lot of gaming, video-type and table top/card games, too. I also raise sugar gliders! :D http://kozigliders.com

Also I dabble a bit in graphic design, I make banners, website layouts, etc. If you need help with anything I am happy to help out!
I have lots of free time at the moment because I haven't started work yet! (Just moved to Tampa in June to help out some family and I JUST got back to Milwaukee about a month ago.)

Sadly right now I don't have much for trade fodder so I will likely have to buy any pins I want! ):

I'm not sure what else to say.. but I'm happy to answer questions! :D <3 Nice to meet you all.