• Guest, Help The DPF Community Thrive - Join Our Donation Drive Today!

We're launching a special DPF Donation Drive to ensure our beloved forum continues to flourish. Your support is vital in helping us cover essential server costs and keep our community running smoothly — This is more than just a donation; it's an investment in the future of our community.

Join us in this crucial drive and let's ensure our forum remains a vibrant and dynamic place for everyone.

Please visit the DPF Donation Drive Thread for details and instructions on how you can make your donation today!

New to pin tradeing? but long time fan of Disney!

Status
Not open for further replies.
New to pin tradeing? but long time fan of Disney!

lowryv

New DPF Member
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Hi my name is Vanessa i am from Blakely, Pa. I have been traveling with my family to dinsey since i was 4 years old. We used to go every year and in the past years we just have not had the time or mainly the money to go. Which kills myself and my family because we are such fans of Disney. I have almost every movie that has come out, but just recently i learned about pin tradeing. So i am just getting started with my collection. I acctually just started it last October with my Boyfriend who i am not engaged to when we were lucky enough to have been givin 2 one day hopper passes to Disney. We did all 4 parks in one day and it was the best vacation i had in a long time. I was like a little kid all over again, we both were acctually. My fiance also used to work in Disney as a pastry chef. So we are now collecting Disney pins and we have also started his niece and nephew on pin tradeing and when they went this past october they were obsessed with tradeing pins and now there parents are in to it to. They loved looking at the lanyards of the cast members to trade with. So now we are starting to plan are wedding and i am thinking about doing my own version of a disney wedding here at home, since it is such a big part of