• Guest, Help The DPF Community Thrive - Join Our Donation Drive Today!

We're launching a special DPF Donation Drive to ensure our beloved forum continues to flourish. Your support is vital in helping us cover essential server costs and keep our community running smoothly — This is more than just a donation; it's an investment in the future of our community.

Join us in this crucial drive and let's ensure our forum remains a vibrant and dynamic place for everyone.

Please visit the DPF Donation Drive Thread for details and instructions on how you can make your donation today!

So I am Making Something Rather Silly...WIP

Status
Not open for further replies.
So I am Making Something Rather Silly...WIP

ElysionsPrincess

Love Thaws a Frozen Heart!
Rating - 100%
53   0   0
Hi guys!

So...some of you may know that I have an embarrassing obsession with Gaston...I also really REALLY love Designer Dolls...
So....

This is happening.

1231327_600797623303650_801254461_n.jpg

I'm not quite done, but I wanted to share what I have so far before I go back to school! I still have to obviously change the name plate (Lol Queen of Hearts!), get a Legolas Barbie doll bow and arrow for him, and make the art for the backboard (I'm totally drawing it and making it fancy). I will update my progress here of my absolutely ridiculous project! :lol:

Wow that looks amazing, did you make the fur cloak yourself? The is very creative , I'm impressed

Wow that looks amazing, did you make the fur cloak yourself? The is very creative , I'm impressed

Thank you! I bought the fur from Joann Fabrics and then lined it with the black...I picked brown fur for a reason...*cough* Beast *cough*
I'm a sicko!

That's awesome!!! :D All he needs is bigger arms now! :lol:

LOL I know right! I thought about making him poofy sleeves but I couldn't find a red that matched exactly :(

That's not silly! That's pretty cool!

Thank you! :D

Nice customization!

Thanks Alex!

Alex, this is amazing. Great job!